SaveText.Ru

Без имени
  1. Star Beach Village & Water Park: https://www.booking.com/hotel/gr/star-beach-village-star-beach-water-park.ru.html?aid=350687;label=sfdgjOWVtTERqXm0Q1ou8-X5uCJDaFGhZCQFe7g;sid=468ed99031d97769f870771ca9bf0e80;all_sr_blocks=19021913_88566510_0_85_0;checkin=2019-06-18;checkout=2019-06-19;dest_id=-820290;dest_type=city;dist=0;fcpilot=0;group_adults=2;hapos=1;highlighted_blocks=19021913_88566510_0_85_0;hpos=1;room1=A%2CA;sb_price_type=total;sr_order=popularity;srepoch=1560777720;srpvid=e4675dfb2427017d;type=total;ucfs=1&#hotelTmpl
  2. Nana Princess Suites, Villas & SPA: https://www.booking.com/hotel/gr/nana-princess.ru.html?aid=350687;label=sfdgjOWVtTERqXm0Q1ou8-X5uCJDaFGhZCQFe7g;sid=468ed99031d97769f870771ca9bf0e80;all_sr_blocks=278836306_106972692_2_1_0;checkin=2019-06-18;checkout=2019-06-19;dest_id=-820290;dest_type=city;dist=0;fcpilot=0;group_adults=2;hapos=1;highlighted_blocks=278836306_106972692_2_1_0;hpos=1;room1=A%2CA;sb_price_type=total;sr_order=popularity;srepoch=1560777770;srpvid=b6285e14762e013a;type=total;ucfs=1&#hotelTmpl
  3. Abaton Island Resort & SPA: https://www.booking.com/hotel/gr/abaton-island-resort-amp-spa.ru.html?aid=350687&label=sfdgjOWVtTERqXm0Q1ou8-X5uCJDaFGhZCQFe7g&sid=468ed99031d97769f870771ca9bf0e80&all_sr_blocks=263488214_105302223_2_1_0&checkin=2019-06-18&checkout=2019-06-19&dest_id=-820290&dest_type=city&fcpilot=0&hapos=1&highlighted_blocks=263488214_105302223_2_1_0&hpos=1&sr_order=popularity&srepoch=1560777861&srpvid=d5f85e420e1503b5&ucfs=1&from=searchresults;highlight_room=#hotelTmpl
  4. Blue Marine Resort & SPA : https://www.booking.com/hotel/gr/blue-marine-resort-and-spa.ru.html?aid=350687;label=sDUTS27SsUv5_JJ0rldblkAu0CFfh1VVuW--v9g;sid=468ed99031d97769f870771ca9bf0e80;checkin=2019-06-18;checkout=2019-06-19;dest_id=-815523;dest_type=city;dist=0;group_adults=2;hapos=1;hpos=1;room1=A%2CA;sb_price_type=total;soh=1;sr_order=popularity;srepoch=1560777313;srpvid=dd515d308ad800c9;type=total;ucfs=1&#no_availability_msg
  5. Stella Island Luxury resort & SPA: https://www.booking.com/hotel/gr/stella-palace.ru.html?aid=350687&checkin=2019-06-18&checkout=2019-06-19&label=sfdgjOWVtTERqXm0Q1ou8-X5uCJDaFGhZCQFe7g&room1=A%2CA&show_room=39777209_88566583_0_85_0#RD39777209
  6. Lyttos Beach: https://www.booking.com/hotel/gr/lyttos-beach.ru.html?aid=350687;label=sfdgjOWVtTERqXm0Q1ou8-X5uCJDaFGhZCQFe7g;sid=468ed99031d97769f870771ca9bf0e80;all_sr_blocks=35710501_105444026_0_85_0;checkin=2019-06-18;checkout=2019-06-19;dest_id=-820290;dest_type=city;dist=0;group_adults=2;hapos=1;highlighted_blocks=35710501_105444026_0_85_0;hpos=1;room1=A%2CA;sb_price_type=total;sr_order=popularity;srepoch=1560777523;srpvid=6b7d5d99b56a02c4;type=total;ucfs=1&#hotelTmpl
  7. Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel & Spa: https://www.booking.com/hotel/gr/infiniti-blue-boutique.ru.html?aid=350687;label=sfdgjOWVtTERqXm0Q1ou8-X5uCJDaFGhZCQFe7g;sid=468ed99031d97769f870771ca9bf0e80;all_sr_blocks=140704303_86779055_0_41_0;checkin=2019-06-18;checkout=2019-06-19;dest_id=-820290;dest_type=city;dist=0;fcpilot=0;group_adults=2;hapos=7;highlighted_blocks=140704303_86779055_0_41_0;hpos=7;room1=A%2CA;sb_price_type=total;sr_order=popularity;srepoch=1560777572;srpvid=485f5db17b440058;type=total;ucfs=1&#hotelTmpl
  8. Creta Maris Beach Resort: https://www.booking.com/hotel/gr/creta-maris-beach-resort.ru.html?aid=350687;label=sfdgjOWVtTERqXm0Q1ou8-X5uCJDaFGhZCQFe7g;sid=468ed99031d97769f870771ca9bf0e80;all_sr_blocks=34702001_88566572_2_85_0;checkin=2019-06-18;checkout=2019-06-19;dest_id=-820290;dest_type=city;dist=0;fcpilot=0;group_adults=2;hapos=9;highlighted_blocks=34702001_88566572_2_85_0;hpos=9;room1=A%2CA;sb_price_type=total;sr_order=popularity;srepoch=1560777572;srpvid=485f5db17b440058;type=total;ucfs=1&#hotelTmpl
  9. Mitsis Laguna Resort & Spa: https://www.booking.com/hotel/gr/mitsis-laguna-resort-and-spa.ru.html?aid=350687;label=sfdgjOWVtTERqXm0Q1ou8-X5uCJDaFGhZCQFe7g;sid=468ed99031d97769f870771ca9bf0e80;all_sr_blocks=33999610_101094867_2_85_0;checkin=2019-06-18;checkout=2019-06-19;dest_id=-820290;dest_type=city;dist=0;fcpilot=0;group_adults=2;hapos=11;highlighted_blocks=33999610_101094867_2_85_0;hpos=11;room1=A%2CA;sb_price_type=total;sr_order=popularity;srepoch=1560777572;srpvid=485f5db17b440058;type=total;ucfs=1&#hotelTmpl
  10.  

Share with your friends:

Распечатать